Friday, June 18, 2010

"Fire" The Roots ft. John Legend

"Fire" is a single from How I Got Over, which is set to release on the 22nd of this month. Finally coming after a push back from October of last year.

1. Walk Alone (Truck North, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
2. Dear God 2.0 (Jim James, MOF)
3. Radio Daze (Blu, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
4. Now Or Never (Phonte Coleman, Dice Raw)
5. How I Got Over (Dice Raw)
6. The Day (Blu, Phonte Coleman, Patty Crash)
7. Right On (Joanna Newsom, Sugar Tongue Slim
8. Doin It Again (John Legend)
9. The Fire (John Legend, Rick Friedrich)

No comments:

Post a Comment