Monday, September 27, 2010

Doc Ish ft Joe Budden, Talib Kweli & Sean Price - "Is It A Dream

Grammy Award winning producer Doc Ish to release "The First Treatment" which will drop on October 26th under Universal Records.The Star-Studded LP Features appearances from Joe Budden, Crooked I, Sean Price, Joell Ortiz, Talib Kweli, Max B, Saigon, KRS-One, Nipsey Hussle, Kool G Rap, Buckshot, Billy Danze (M.O.P.) Sam Adams, Inspectah Deck and many more

Tracklisting and credits for Doc Ish Presents: The First Treatment:

1.) “Hi Kids” f/ Joell Ortiz
2.) “No Goodbye’s” f/ Apollo Swyf & Burroughs
3.) “Animal Grammar” f/ KRS-One & Burroughs
4.) “She Did It Again” f/ Crooked I &Billy Danze of M.O.P.
5.) “These Streets” f/ Max B, Red Cafe, Quan
6.) “Cut My Throat ” f/ Ransom, Quan, Saigon & INS Deck
7.) “I Wanna See The Whole World” f/ The Abnormals
8.) “Is It A Dream” f/ Joe Budden, Talib Kweli & Sean Price
9.) “Open Your Eyez” f/ Termanalogy & Hectic
10.) “Stalker” feat. Bizarre (of D-12)
11.) “Make Moves” f/ Buckshot, Rock (Heltah Skeltah) & Colloso
12.) “Save My” f/Nature, Royal Flush, Billy Danze of M.O.P. & Blacstan
13.) “Problems” f/Nipsey Hussle, The Abnormals & Neyo
14.) “War Outside” f/King Gordy, Kool G Rap, Bizarre & Royal Flush
15.) “Skys Are Grey” f/Nature, Quan & Tarboy
16.) “You Make Me Stronger” Kool G Rap & Ma Barker
17.) “Mo Money” Uncle Murder, SK, NBS & Billy Danze
18.) “FOH” f/ The Abnormals
19.) “You Like f/Samuel Adams
20.) “Freestyle” f/ Supernatural

***All Tracks Produced By Doc Ish

No comments:

Post a Comment