Thursday, May 27, 2010

Eminem "Recovery" Tracklist

Eminem's highly anticipated album "Recovery" is finely about to drop on June 22nd. This album has features from Pink, Lil' Wayne and Rihanna, but no Dre or 50? Expectations are high after the release of the "Beamer, Benz or Bentley" freestyle that dropped in late April, where Em sounded like he was back to his old Slim Shady ways of destroying the mic. Hopefully "Recovery" will fill the gap that "Relapse" left earlier this year.

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down Feat. Pink
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie Feat. Rihanna
16. You’re Never Over

No comments:

Post a Comment